Kissing Death Digipak CD

Kissing Death Digipak CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This item is a pre-order. This is expected to ship on or around 09/13/24. Items purchased with a pre-order will ship when all items are available. 

Kissing Death Tracklist: 

  1. The Void
  2. Exit Plan
  3. Another High
  4. Doomed
  5. Curiosity Killed the Moth
  6. Red
  7. The Reaper
  8. Toxins
  9. Afterlife
  10. Mirage
  11. Oblivion for Two
  12. Kissing Death

Release date: 08/23/24